Srilanka 2012 T20 World Cup Schedule

T20 world cup cricket 2012 held in Srilanka. 12 Teams qualified to participate in this t20 world cup and teams are Australia,India, South Africa, Pakistan, Srilanka,England, New Zealand, Bangladesh, West Indies, Ireland,Zimbabwe and Afghanistan. There are four groups and each group has 3 teams.

FB Comments