Online Stream: Upcoming matches world cup 2015

Today match live stream

Today’s Live matches and the all of upcoming match list here. The world cup cricket matches are being telecast via electronic media and online websites. Enjoy the cricket with every live stream moment.

 

  • Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT )
    20th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Australia Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
  • Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 12:30 BDT)
    21st Match, Pool B – India v United Arab Emirates Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
  • Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 04:00 BDT)
    22nd Match, Pool A – England v Sri Lanka Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE
  • Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT)
    23rd Match, Pool B – Pakistan v Zimbabwe Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
  • Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT)
    24th Match, Pool B – Ireland v South Africa Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE D/N
  • Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT)
    25th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v United Arab Emirates McLean Park, Napier LIVE D/N
  • Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 12:30 BDT)
    26th Match, Pool A – Australia v Afghanistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
  • Thu Mar 5 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 04:00 BDT)
    27th Match, Pool A – Bangladesh v Scotland Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE
  • Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 12:30 BDT)
    28th Match, Pool B – India v West Indies Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
  • Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT)
    29th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v South Africa Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
  • Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT)
    30th Match, Pool B – Ireland v Zimbabwe Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
  • Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 04:00 BDT)
    31st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Afghanistan McLean Park, Napier LIVE
  • Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT)
    32nd Match, Pool A – Australia v Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
  • Mon Mar 9 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT)
    33rd Match, Pool A – England v Bangladesh Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
  • Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT)
    34th Match, Pool B – India v Ireland Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
  • Wed Mar 11 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT)
    35th Match, Pool A – Scotland v Sri Lanka Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
  • Thu Mar 12 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT)
    36th Match, Pool B – South Africa v United Arab Emirates Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N
  • Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT)
    37th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Bangladesh Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
  • Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT)
    38th Match, Pool A – Afghanistan v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
  • Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT)
    39th Match, Pool B – India v Zimbabwe Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
  • Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT)
    40th Match, Pool A – Australia v Scotland Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
  • Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 04:00 BDT)
    41st Match, Pool B – United Arab Emirates v West Indies McLean Park, Napier LIVE
  • Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT)
    42nd Match, Pool B – Ireland v Pakistan Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N

 

 

FB Comments